top of page
Book Reviews: Blog2
  • Writer's pictureGrace Nask

If Cats Could Talk

Updated: Mar 25, 2020

This is going to feel like a Twizzlers commercial, but sometimes we as writers take ourselves too seriously. Once in a while, you have to cut loose. If Cats Could Talk does this for you. Now, don’t look at me like that. Its pages are arranged in a binding; that makes it a book. And cute cat photos with funny captions are appropriate for any age. Therefore, I haven’t duped you out of a middle grade/YA book review. Overall, the book was entertaining and adorable; I gained several laughs with them. In my humble opinion, cats are the best animal in the world, and you can’t go wrong with them. Ever. A classic tale of humor trumping the darkness.

Recommended for all my cat lovers.

--Grace Nask

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page